Ships in 2020. 
Full digital album will be delivered via email.

Please note, digital downloads are only available to customers in the U.S. When Pain Comes features the classic heartfelt story-telling, lyricism and creativity that supporters of the New Orleans' Emcee have been yearning for. With the docu-series, Fish Tales, setting the tone for the project, Allay Earhart deliver sincere rhymes that harken back to his earlier 'Dear Diary' days. This is the official pre-order of 'WPC' join our FromTheHart campain to show support for this body of work.
1. TBA
2. TBA
3. TBA
4. TBA
5. TBA 
6. TBA 
7. TBA
8. TBA
9. TBA
10. TBA
11. TBA
12. TBA
13. TBA
14. TBA

When Pain Comes CD + Digital Album

  • All Sales Are Final.


Follow Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon


© 2020 VäKú, L.L.C